We are expecting puppies :-)

The ultrasound examination has confirmed that Shanti is pregnant. We are expecting the puppies on 27.01.2012

Realized matings

On 26.11.2011 & 27.11.2011 Shanti has been breeded from Peter Pan Daffodil Yellow.

Happy birthday

Time is passing by so quickly…. One year ago our A-litter has come into the world. They became all wonderful and pretty dogs for which we are very proud of!!! We wish our ‘little ones’ all the best to their 1st birthday!! Hoping you will bring a lot of joy and love to your families!

IRAS Stuttgart

Amani vom Ilbesberg has achieved the result V1 Anw.Dt.Jug.Ch.VDH and the BOB at his first exhibition of the Youth Champions. On sunday he achieved a SG 3.        His sister Abby-Lane vom Ilbesberg has achieved the result V1 Anw.Dt.Jug.Ch.VDH of the Youth Champions on saturday.           Congratulations – well done both of you!!

Planned litter

In November/December we planned the mating of our Shanti with Peter Pan Daffodil Yellow.

A-litter reunion

Due to the fact that our A-litter has already been moved out six months ago, we thought it is time for a reunion Therefore we have organized a meeting on 24.07.2011 for our first A-litter  get-together. Thanks for your visit Anouk, Abby-Lane, Amani and Aiyana – it was a pleasure seeing you again! It was […]

Wir erwarten Welpen

Die Ultraschalluntersuchung hat bestätigt, dass Shanti tragend ist. Wir erwarten die Welpen zum 27.01.2012

Erfolgte Verpaarung

Am 26.11.2011 & 27.11.2011 wurde Shanti von dem Rüden Peter Pan Daffodil Yellow belegt.

Happy Birthday

So schnell vergeht die Zeit…. Ein Jahr ist es nun her, das unser A-Wurf  das Licht der Welt erblickte. Sie haben sich alle zu super schönen Hunden entwickelt, auf die wir sehr stolz sind!!! Wir wünschen unseren „Kleinen“ daher alles Gute zum 1.Geburtstag!! Auf das Sie Ihren Familien noch ganz lange sehr viel Freude bereiten!!

IRAS Stuttgart

Amani vom Ilbesberg erzielte bei seiner ersten Ausstellung am Samstag in der Jugendklasse die Formwertnote V1 Anw.Dt.Jug.Ch.VDH und das BOB. Am Sonntag erzielte er ein SG 3. Seine Schwester Abby-Lane vom Ilbesberg erzielte am Samstag in der Jugendklasse die Formwertnote V1 Anw.Dt.Jug.Ch.VDH. Herzlichen Glückwunsch, das habt ihr super gemacht!!

Wurfplanung aktualisiert

Im November / Dezember  werden wir unsere Hündin von dem Rüden Peter Pan Daffodil Yellow belegen lassen.

A-Wurf Treffen

Da unser A-Wurf nun schon seit einem halben Jahr ausgezogen ist, wurde es Zeit für ein Wiedersehen Daher veranstalteten wir am 24.07.2011 das Erste A-Wurf Treffen. Über den Besuch von Anouk, Abby-Lane, Amani und Aiyana freuten wir uns sehr. Bis auf das Wetter war es ein schöner, gemütlicher und unvergessener Nachmittag für alle zwei- und vier-Beiner. Bilder gibt es HIER.